Music Monday: The Choices Series

Choices Bundle Cover (1)


Today, I am resharing this video that I made for my series of Pride and Prejudice Novellas called Choices.  This series is now available on Kindle, iBooks, and Nook as a bundle at a very good price.  It will be available on Kobo as soon as I hear back on a technical issue I had during the publishing process.

All Leenie b books are available for purchase at the following e-tailers


Published by

Leenie Brown

Leenie Brown fell in love with Jane Austen's works when she first read Sense and Sensibility followed immediately by Pride and Prejudice in her early teens. As the second of five daughters and an avid reader, she has always loved to see where her imagination takes her and to play with and write about the characters she meets along the way. In 2013, these two loves collided when she stumbled upon the world of Jane Austen Fan Fiction. A year later, in 2014, she began writing her own Austen-inspired stories and began publishing them in 2015. Leenie lives in Nova Scotia, Canada with her two teenage boys and her very own Mr. Brown (a wonderful mix of all the best of Darcy, Bingley and Edmund with healthy dose of the teasing Mr. Tillney and just a dash of the scolding Mr. Knightley).

Leave a Reply